The Battle Cry: Marching Orders for April 29, 2017

“My heart is ready, O Lord, my heart is ready.”


“Ann, My child,  I am here with you.  Be at peace. All is well.

My little daughter how I love you. How I love that you have come early to meet with Me before Mass. So many just run in the door minutes before.


I am the King of the universe, worthy of respect. How many would do the same for a human monarch? No! – respect, anticipation, reverence and trepidation would precede an audience with any earthly king. Preparation would be made in order to be ready for such an audience. Do I deserve less – Your Master, Creator, Savior, God and King?

Be ready people for your King and Judge is coming soon. You do not know the day or the hour, but I tell you, you see the signs of My approach all around you. Will you receive your King? Will you be ready? Will you be prepared for My coming? Will you have your house in order for My arrival?

I will come as suddenly as a thief in the night. Be prepared for you do not know at what hour your Master will come. I say, be prepared to greet your King with all love and reverence, with your sins forgiven and put far behind you. The days of Grace are now. Soon will come the Day of Judgment. I love you and do not want you to perish or be severely judged.


 Come to My Heart – open for you to enter – wide open to receive you and pardon you for all your offenses. Will you come to Me to be forgiven? You are in need of My forgiveness as I am a holy King. Where I am, no unholiness may enter.  Purify yourself in My Blood.”

 

Posted on May 3, 2017, in My Walk with Jesus, The Battle Cry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

