The Battle Cry: Marching Orders for August 7, 2017

“Ann, I am here, with you, surrounding you with My love. Though you cannot feel Me physically or see My face, you know that I am with you.

You are My trusting daughter. So many do not trust Me. They run and hide from Me – like Adam and Eve in the garden, to hide their shame for their sins. They will not approach Me. They turn their ears from My call. They hide themselves under fig leaves of distractions, – anything to avoid the silence when they will be alone with Me and their nakedness would be exposed to My sight. They fear My glance will sear their souls.

You, Ann, know Me. You know I am forgiving to sinners. My hand is light on those who confess their sinfulness. I embrace them and lift them and press them to My heart where they are healed and refreshed by My love.

Precious child, tell them of My mercy – how merciful I have been to you! You were once dead in your sins, but I have restored you to Life. You are alive in Me, cleansed of all your sin, filled with joy, knowing you now belong to Me, Who is Life Eternal.

You have no fear of death anymore, because you trust Me, your Savior, because I have removed your sins from you and they exist no more in My sight. As far as the east is from the west, so far have I removed your iniquities from you. (Psalm 103:12)

Ann, My child, tell them of My love and mercy; for what I have done for you, I will do for each of them.”

– Jesus

Psalm 103:10-12

10 He has not dealt with us according to our sins, Nor rewarded us according to our iniquities.

11 For as high as the heavens are above the earth, So great is His lovingkindness toward those who fear Him.

12 As far as the east is from the west, So far has He removed our transgressions from us.

Posted on August 8, 2017, in My Walk with Jesus, The Battle Cry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

