The Battle Cry: Marching Orders for October 4, 2017, the Feast of St. Francis of Assisi

I heard this word from the Holy Trinity today following receiving my Lord in Holy Communion during the Holy Mass in the Cathedral.

“Be at peace, My daughter, I have cleansed you of your sins. They are far behind Me – as far as the east is from the west, so far are your sins from Me. (Psalm 103:12).

Do not trouble your heart or conscience about them anymore. They are dead to Me and should – must – be dead to you too. You are free now in My love and mercy.

How simple it is. How simple it can be for all those who turn to Me with broken and contrite hearts, confessing their sins in sincerity; and I will forgive them and heal them, -restore them to fullness of life with no weight on their shoulders, free from worry and anxiety, – a new creation in the moment I forgive and heal their souls.

What joy to be free! If the Son sets you free you are free indeed! (John 8:36). All who turn to Me in sincerity and truth, confessing their sins will receive mercy from Me. For I am mercy Itself.

I love to be merciful. I relish in being merciful. It gives me great joy to be merciful to sinners. Know this My daughter, I love all My children with an everlasting love and want to grant mercy to them all.

Little children, won’t you come to Me and receive My mercy? I am gentle and forgiving and so easy to approach as My heart is bared open in love for you.

I love you to abandon. My heart aches with love for you and I want to expend My mercy so I can rejoice. Let Me love you. Let Me forgive you. Give Me this joy!

You burden yourself so unnecessarily, weighed down with buckets, tons, of sins that I could so easily remove in the fiery love of My heart. Let Me do it! Let Me do so! I want to liberate you, – free you to walk lightly in joy and freedom as My children – children of the living God who is love and mercy. I Am love and mercy.

It is Me, your God, – this is who I Am. I Am no other God. Do you understand this? I Am that I Am! My truth, My reality is love and mercy – the foundation of all I have created out of Myself – My overflowing Self. This is who I Am, your God.

Why do you wonder about things – about truth, and confuse yourselves. I am truth. I have told you so. I have revealed Myself to you. I have made Myself known to you.

Trust Me. I do not lie. I cannot lie for I Am truth – there is no lie in Me – only truth. Thus, you can know what I say and do is truth. Believe!  Simply believe. Wonder no more.  Think no more. Accept Me as Am – your true and ever living, loving God who made all that is from Myself – from My fullness – and I am everything.  There is nothing beyond or outside of Me. I Am the great Reality. I Am who Is.

Be at peace to know and believe this and your lives will be peaceful, joyful and without confusion. Be simple and walk humbly with your God.

“He has shown you, O man, what is good. What does the LORD require of you, but to act justly, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God? (Micah 6:8)

Little children, you are forever loved by Me. Know this!”

Posted on October 5, 2017, in My Walk with Jesus, The Battle Cry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

